Listen: Rauzan Rahman releases 15 song compilation, Chapter One Done

Chapter One Done


With his signing to Malaysian company, FIPRO, Singaporean rapper and producer, Rauzan Rahman, releases a compilation of his best body of work titled “Chapter One Done” this week. The tracks include the following:

1.My First Storybook
2.MillionWear ft. Alyph Sleeq
3.KIX ft. TheCrazy88
4.My One
5.A Friend Is Better Than That
7.Kasih Mengapa ft. UrbanSensation & Roze
8.Always Be Loved ft. Roze
9.Wanted Me To Stay ft. OnlyXson
10.Runaway ft. Firwan Johan
11.SpaceShip ft. X’Statix
12.On Top Of The World ft. Zul Mystroe
13.GILA ft. TheCrazy88
14.Best ft. Pendekar
15.The Beginning ft. Royal’Ayce & Firwan Johan

You may also follow Rauzan Rahman on his social media networks:
Twitter: @rauzanrahman
Instagram: @rauzanrahman

Be the first to comment on “Listen: Rauzan Rahman releases 15 song compilation, Chapter One Done”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *